Vanbreda Risk & Benefits Privacy Statement

For many years, the companies in the Vanbreda Group have assigned privacy a high priority. We process the personal data of each natural person with care and in a way that takes full account of the relevant legislation, regardless of whether this natural person is a (potential) policyholder, an insured person, injured party, beneficiary, contact person for a company, witness, expert or anything else.

This statement explains why Vanbreda collects personal data, what we do with it and what your rights are. This Vanbreda Privacy Statement is subject to change. The most recent version is always available at https://www.vanbreda.be/en/privacy/

Questions and problems relating to privacy

For any questions and problems relating to the processing of your personal data, you can contact our Data Protection Officer (DPO) at dpo@vanbreda.be, using our form or by post to Vanbreda Risk & Benefits NV, attn. DPO, Plantin en Moretuslei 297, 2140 Antwerp, Belgium.

Déclaration de Vanbreda Risk & Benefits relative au respect de la vie privée

Voilà des années que les entreprises du groupe Vanbreda accordent une très grande importance au respect de la vie privée. Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel de chaque personne physique avec soin et d'une manière tenant compte de la législation en vigueur, peu importe si cette personne physique est un preneur d'assurance (potentiel), un assuré, une victime, un bénéficiaire, une personne de contact au sein d'une entreprise, un témoin, un expert…

Cette déclaration explique pourquoi Vanbreda collecte des données à caractère personnel, ce que nous en faisons et quels sont vos droits. Vanbreda peut adapter cette déclaration relative au respect de la vie privée. Vous trouverez à tout moment la version la plus récente sur https://www.vanbreda.be/fr/privacy/

Questions et problèmes en rapport avec le respect de la vie privée

Vous pouvez vous adresser à notre fonctionnaire chargé de la protection des données (DPO) pour l’ensemble de vos questions et problèmes relatifs au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel: dpo@vanbreda.be, au moyen de notre formulaire ou par courrier à Vanbreda Risk & Benefits S.A., à l’attention du DPO, Plantin en Moretuslei 297, 2140 Anvers.